Back to full teacher list

Flute Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Alicia Kim | Sandy | 84092 | 801-712-4368 | alicia.kim16@gmail.com


Alyssa Green | Murray | 84123 | 801-707-7052 | alyssagreen0628@gmail.com


Chloe Bolton | Salt Lake City | 84108 | 8018246900 | cbolton@sa.utah.edu


Derek Crane | contact@derekcrane.com


Christie Brown | Hyde Park | 84318 | 801-232-2490 | dublreed@gmail.com


Heidi Hill | West Valley | 84120 | (435) 749-2566 | heidishill@yahoo.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Kelsey Larsen | Sandy | 84093 | 801-842-1106 | kelcflute24@msn.com


Krystle Fryzel | Layton/Kaysville/Clearfield | 84041 | 585-905-6141 | krystlefryzel@gmail.com


Karen Copeland | Salt Lake City | 84103 | 7708627200 | kopeland@gmail.com


Lori Wiser | Hooper | 84315 | 435-881-2680 | curriculumoflife@gmail.com


Chelle Leyva | West Jordan | 84088 | 8015804161 | chelle.leyva@gmail.com


Mandy mounteer | Sandy | 84092 | 623-451-7058 | mandyteachesmusic@gmail.com


Scott Harris | Salt Lake City | 84124 | 801-918-3977 | scott@theprevailingwinds.com


Nancy Wood | South Jordan | 84009 | 801-201-7103 | nancylwood@hotmail.com


Paula Forest | Clearfield | 84015 | 801-726-1632 | pforest5153@msn.com


Nicole Elkins | Taylorsville | 84123 | 801-747-9306 | lessons@nicoleelkins.com


Sara Chatelain | Millcreek | 84109 | 801-859-8920 | sjchatelain@gmail.com


Tom Harris | SALT LAKE CITY | 84106 | (801) 557-2692 | tchjazz7@msn.com