Back to full teacher list

Drum Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Brian Thurber | Salt Lake City | 84115 | 385-321-7317 | brianthurber81@gmail.com


Chantry Olsen | Logan | 84321 | chantry.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


Darren Bastian | Highland | 84003 | 8013689845 | darrenbastian@alpinedistrict.org


David Simon | Kaysville | 84037 | 2083578190 | dasimon@dsdmail.net


Joe Tarbet | Fillmore | 84631 | 4357435610 | Joseph.tarbet@millardk12.org


Keith Sorensen | Syracuse | 84075 | (435) 770-1691 | keithpercussion@gmail.com


Lynna Kendall | Vernal | 84078 | 4357813100 | lynna.kendall@uintah.net


Marissa Brown | Layton | 84041 | 801-928-0016 | marissa.jenell.brown@gmail.com


Tonya Pruhs | West Jordan | 84084 | 801-910-1851 | tonyapruhs@yahoo.com


Randy Green | Ogden | 84403 | 8017912571 | greenr@ogdensd.org


Tom Harris | SALT LAKE CITY | 84106 | (801) 557-2692 | tchjazz7@msn.com


Tony Thackeray | Layton | 84040 | 801-643-1964 | tonythackeray@gmail.com


Taylor Malmrose | Sandy | 84092 | 801-706-0986 | tkmalmrose@gmail.com