Back to full teacher list

Flute Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Alicia Kim | Sandy | 84092 | 801-712-4368 | alicia.kim16@gmail.com


Alyssa Green | Murray | 84123 | 801-707-7052 | alyssagreen0628@gmail.com


Derek Crane | Sandy | 84093 | 3852284446 | contact@derekcrane.com


Christie Brown | Hyde Park | 84318 | 801-232-2490 | dublreed@gmail.com


Gabriel Gutierrez | Ogden | 84403 | 8014253730 | gabrielflautista@gmail.com


Heidi Hill | West Valley | 84120 | (435) 749-2566 | heidishill@yahoo.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Josh Dilworth | Richfield | 84701 | 801 726 4220 | josh.dilworth@seviersd.org


Kelsey Larsen | Sandy | 84093 | 801-842-1106 | kelcflute24@msn.com


Krystle Fryzel | Layton/Kaysville/Clearfield/Farmington/Ogden | 84040 | 585-905-6141 | krystlefryzel@gmail.com


Karen Copeland | Salt Lake City | 84103 | 7708627200 | kopeland@gmail.com


Yolane Rodriguez | Salt Lake City/West Valley/Kearns | 84108 | 3852900931 | yolane.rodriguez@gmail.com


Lori Wiser | Hooper | 84315 | 435-881-2680 | curriculumoflife@gmail.com


Chelle Leyva | West Jordan | 84088 | 8015804161 | chelle.leyva@gmail.com


Mandy mounteer | Sandy | 84092 | 623-451-7058 | mandyteachesmusic@gmail.com


Scott Harris | Salt Lake City | 84124 | 801-918-3977 | scott@theprevailingwinds.com


Nancy Wood | South Jordan | 84009 | 801-201-7103 | nancylwood@hotmail.com


Natalie Hall | Bluffdale | 84065 | 8016336833 | 1natchall@gmail.com


Paula Forest | Clearfield | 84015 | 801-726-1632 | pforest5153@msn.com


Randy Green | Ogden | 84403 | 8017912571 | greenr@ogdensd.org


Nicole Elkins | Taylorsville | 84123 | 801-747-9306 | lessons@nicoleelkins.com


Sara Chatelain | Millcreek | 84109 | 801-859-8920 | sjchatelain@gmail.com


Tom Harris | SALT LAKE CITY | 84106 | (801) 557-2692 | tchjazz7@msn.com


Tracy Ficquet | Taylorsville | 84123 | 408-916-3827 | tracyficquet@gmail.com


Jan Crane | South Jordan | 84095 | 8012549092 | tuneitordie2000@yahoo.com


Tyler Gardner | Sandy | 84092 | 8018196330 | tyler.lee.gardner@gmail.com