Back to full teacher list

Guitar Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Chantry Olsen | Logan | 84321 | chantry.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


Christian Rapp | Murray | 84123 | 801-268-4464 | crapp@summerhaysmusic.com


David Simon | Kaysville | 84037 | 2083578190 | dasimon@dsdmail.net


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Jacob Lambros | Murray | 84107 | 8016805513 | jacob.lambros@gmail.com


Joe Tarbet | Fillmore | 84631 | 4357435610 | Joseph.tarbet@millardk12.org


Keith Sorensen | Syracuse | 84075 | (435) 770-1691 | keithpercussion@gmail.com


Krystle Fryzel | Layton/Kaysville/Clearfield/Farmington/Ogden | 84040 | 585-905-6141 | krystlefryzel@gmail.com


Kori TerMeer | Tooele | 84074 | 7123441201 | kkruger@stmargschool.org


Sterling Price | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 385-227-9199 | spiffys84121@yahoo.com


Marissa Brown | Layton | 84041 | 801-928-0016 | marissa.jenell.brown@gmail.com


Micah Spjute | Murray | 84123 | 8013130530 | beccaspjute@hotmail.com


Mindy Dillard | Salt Lake City | 84111 | 801-641-4422 | mindy@mindydillard.com


Annie Nielson | Herriman & Sandy | 84096 | 801-830-1302 | me@musicalannie.com


Tonya Pruhs | West Jordan | 84084 | 801-910-1851 | tonyapruhs@yahoo.com


Rachel Helton | Herriman | 84096 | 602-228-5408 | rachel.helton@monticelloacademy.net


Taylor Malmrose | Sandy | 84092 | 801-706-0986 | tkmalmrose@gmail.com


Sarah Weisenburger | West Jordan | 84084 | 435-730-1267 | weisenburgermusic@gmail.com