Back to full teacher list

Oboe Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Chantry Olsen | Logan | 84321 | chantry.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


David Simon | Kaysville | 84037 | 2083578190 | dasimon@dsdmail.net


Christie Brown | Hyde Park | 84318 | 801-232-2490 | dublreed@gmail.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Joe Tarbet | Fillmore | 84631 | 4357435610 | Joseph.tarbet@millardk12.org


Karen Hastings | South Jordan | 84009 | 8016568144 | karenhastingsoboe@gmail.com


Yolane Rodriguez | Salt Lake City/West Valley/Kearns | 84108 | 3852900931 | yolane.rodriguez@gmail.com


Luca de la Florin | Taylorsville | 84129 | 517-358-4283 | lucasnoelflorin@gmail.com


Lynna Kendall | Vernal | 84078 | 4357813100 | lynna.kendall@uintah.net


Paula Forest | Clearfield | 84015 | 801-726-1632 | pforest5153@msn.com


Rachel Evans | West Bountiful | 84087 | 801-712-3010 | rachelann.898@gmail.com


Randy Green | Ogden | 84403 | 8017912571 | greenr@ogdensd.org


Sarah White | Riverton | 84065 | 8017505737 | sarahwhite.oboist@gmail.com


Cheryl Blackley | Woods Cross | 84087 | 801-292-8707 | mail@sdmusicstudio.com