Back to full teacher list

Piano Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Gail Clark | Riverton | 84096 | 8017924250 | gaclark13@gmail.com


Alexis Boskovich | South Jordan | 84095 | (801) 209-6592 | alexisboskovich@yahoo.com


Angela Mekkelson | Salt Lake City | 84108 | 385-321-4451 | produceamp@gmail.com


Joanne Andrus | Sandy | 84092 | 8015974834 | andrusmusic@gmail.com


Brenda Peters | Layton | 84041 | 712 423 8508 | bop493@yahoo.com


Celeste Butler | Draper | 84020 | 801-703-6914 | butlerhome3@juno.com


Chelsey Schlegel | Murray | 84107 | 8017068283 | chelseyjoymusic@gmail.com


Robin Korones | Sandy | 84070 | 9252853370 | rkorones@hotmail.com


Christie Sowby | Lehi | 84043 | 801.915.5137 | cksowby@gmail.com


dana Gossner | Pleasant View | 84414 | 8017861606 | danapiana6@gmail.com


David Simon | Kaysville | 84037 | 2083578190 | dasimon@dsdmail.net


Diane Crotchett | Salt Lake City | 84105 | 801-440-7905 | dianeclair@yahoo.com


Daniel Sabin | dlsabin@gmail.com


Christie Brown | Hyde Park | 84318 | 801-232-2490 | dublreed@gmail.com


Emily Hagee | Salt Lake City | 84111 | 262-389-4050 | emilyhagee@gmail.com


Jill Durrant | jilll_d@yahoo.com


Gina Barton | South Jordan | 84009 | 801.432.0538 | ginabarton@musicteacherlesson.com


Alisha Jensen | Draper | 84020 | 801-678-3576 | gleave_girl@yahoo.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Julie Embley | West Jordan | 84081 | 8019559550 | musicabella.julie@gmail.com


Joe Tarbet | Fillmore | 84631 | 4357435610 | Joseph.tarbet@millardk12.org


Julie Smith | West Jordan | 84084 | 801-255-0344 | jwsmith6255@gmail.com


Kelsey Larsen | Sandy | 84093 | 801-842-1106 | kelcflute24@msn.com


Ken Foster | Sandy | 84092 | (801)255-8863 | Ken@KenFoster.com


Kori TerMeer | Tooele | 84074 | 7123441201 | kkruger@stmargschool.org


Yolane Rodriguez | Salt Lake City/West Valley/Kearns | 84108 | 3852900931 | yolane.rodriguez@gmail.com


Alicia Freeman | Cottonwood Heights | 84121 | 8015984104 | miss.alicia28@yahoo.com


Lexi McPherson | Kaysville | 84037 | 385-245-3642 | lexifaymcp@hotmail.com


Tong Liu | Layton | 84041 | 2089707629 | liu14005@byui.edu


Chelle Leyva | West Jordan | 84088 | 8015804161 | chelle.leyva@gmail.com


Mandy mounteer | Sandy | 84092 | 623-451-7058 | mandyteachesmusic@gmail.com


Marilyn Martin | Salt lake cory | 84106 | 801.512.5906 | marilynnote@aol.com


Marissa Brown | Layton | 84041 | 801-928-0016 | marissa.jenell.brown@gmail.com


Melissa Forsey | Salt Lake City | 84103 | (385) 225 - 7796 | melissa4c@gmail.com


Pamela Crosby | West Valley | 84120 | 8019630216 | mkbee2@comcast.net


Merrill Lofthouse | West Jordan | 84081 | 801-209-5013 | mlofthou@gmail.com


Annie Nielson | Herriman & Sandy | 84096 | 801-830-1302 | me@musicalannie.com


Tonya Pruhs | West Jordan | 84084 | 801-910-1851 | tonyapruhs@yahoo.com


Caleb and Becca Spjute | Murray | 84123 | 8013130530 | beccaspjute@gmail.com


Rachel Helton | Herriman | 84096 | 602-228-5408 | rachel.helton@monticelloacademy.net


Ruth Nielsen | Riverton | 84065 | 4356304402 | rancomposer@gmail.com


Randy Green | Ogden | 84403 | 8017912571 | greenr@ogdensd.org


Rebecca McCool | South Ogden | 84403 | 3852456055 | rebecca.mccool@yahoo.com


Sarah Ord | North Salt Lake | 84054 | 801-703-7438 | sardurrant32@gmail.com


Stacy Bryce | Salt Lake City | 84116 | 801-707-8465 | stacyobryce@gmail.com


Tom Harris | SALT LAKE CITY | 84106 | (801) 557-2692 | tchjazz7@msn.com


Tracy Ficquet | Taylorsville | 84123 | 408-916-3827 | tracysviolinstudio@gmail.com


Taylor Malmrose | Sandy | 84092 | 801-706-0986 | tkmalmrose@gmail.com


Tonya Pruhs | Cottonwood Heights | 84121 | 801-910-1851 | tonyapruhs@gmail.com


Sarah Weisenburger | West Jordan | 84084 | 435-730-1267 | weisenburgermusic@gmail.com


Alison West | wildwildwildwest@gmail.com


Wendy Woehl | WEST JORDAN | 84088 | 3852161087 | wjwoehl@gmail.com