Back to full teacher list

Piccolo Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Alicia Kim | Sandy | 84092 | 801-712-4368 | alicia.kim16@gmail.com


Chantry Olsen | Logan | 84321 | chantry.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


David Simon | Kaysville | 84037 | 2083578190 | dasimon@dsdmail.net


Derek Crane | Sandy | 84093 | 3852284446 | contact@derekcrane.com


Gabriel Gutierrez | Ogden | 84403 | 8014253730 | gabrielflautista@gmail.com


Heidi Hill | Murray | 84120 | (435) 749-2566 | heidishill@yahoo.com


Kelsey Larsen | Sandy | 84093 | 801-842-1106 | kelcflute24@msn.com


Krystle Fryzel | Layton/Kaysville/Clearfield/Farmington/Ogden | 84040 | 585-905-6141 | krystlefryzel@gmail.com


Karen Copeland | Salt Lake City | 84103 | 7708627200 | kopeland@gmail.com


Yolane Rodriguez | Salt Lake City/West Valley/Kearns | 84108 | 3852900931 | yolane.rodriguez@gmail.com


Chelle Leyva | West Jordan | 84088 | 8015804161 | chelle.leyva@gmail.com


Lynna Kendall | Vernal | 84078 | 4357813100 | lynna.kendall@uintah.net


Scott Harris | Salt Lake City | 84124 | 801-918-3977 | scott@theprevailingwinds.com


Rachel Helton | Herriman | 84096 | 602-228-5408 | rachel.helton@monticelloacademy.net


Randy Green | Ogden | 84403 | 8017912571 | greenr@ogdensd.org


Nicole Elkins | Taylorsville | 84123 | 801-747-9306 | lessons@nicoleelkins.com


Sara Chatelain | Millcreek | 84109 | 801-859-8920 | sjchatelain@gmail.com


Jan Crane | South Jordan | 84095 | 8012549092 | tuneitordie2000@yahoo.com