Back to full teacher list

Saxophone Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Alacia Loveland | Kaysville | 84037 | 18015136188 | aloveland95@gmail.com


Brandon Cressall | Salt Lake City | 84123 | 801-455-2289 | bcressall@gmail.com


Ben Grier | Salt Lake City | 84102 | 3869840155 | bencgrier@hotmail.com


Chantry Olsen | Logan | 84321 | chantry.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


David Simon | Kaysville | 84037 | 2083578190 | dasimon@dsdmail.net


David Halliday | Salt Lake City | 84115 | 801-635-8648 | lonepeaksound@yahoo.com


Derek Crane | Sandy | 84093 | 3852284446 | contact@derekcrane.com


Christie Brown | Hyde Park | 84318 | 801-232-2490 | dublreed@gmail.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Josh Dilworth | Richfield | 84701 | 801 726 4220 | josh.dilworth@seviersd.org


Joe Tarbet | Fillmore | 84631 | 4357435610 | Joseph.tarbet@millardk12.org


Kori TerMeer | Tooele | 84074 | 7123441201 | kkruger@stmargschool.org


Yolane Rodriguez | Salt Lake City/West Valley/Kearns | 84108 | 3852900931 | yolane.rodriguez@gmail.com


Lynna Kendall | Vernal | 84078 | 4357813100 | lynna.kendall@uintah.net


Michael Bigelow | Salt Lake City | 84103 | 801-550-3981 | mb@michaelbigelowmusic.com


Merrill Lofthouse | West Jordan | 84081 | 801-209-5013 | mlofthou@gmail.com


Scott Harris | Salt Lake City | 84124 | 801-918-3977 | scott@theprevailingwinds.com


Paula Forest | Clearfield | 84015 | 801-726-1632 | pforest5153@msn.com


Randy Green | Ogden | 84403 | 8017912571 | greenr@ogdensd.org


Cheryl Blackley | Woods Cross | 84087 | 801-292-8707 | mail@sdmusicstudio.com


Sara Chatelain | Millcreek | 84109 | 801-859-8920 | sjchatelain@gmail.com


Tom Harris | SALT LAKE CITY | 84106 | (801) 557-2692 | tchjazz7@msn.com


Tyler Gardner | Sandy | 84092 | 8018196330 | tyler.lee.gardner@gmail.com