Back to full teacher list

Violin Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Alexandra Mortenson | Salt Lake City | 84102 | 801-644-0306 | asbmortenson@gmail.com


Ana Bunce | Salt Lake City | 84108 | 480-735-1090 | ana.slcviolin@gmail.com


Joanne Andrus | Sandy | 84092 | 8015974834 | andrusmusic@gmail.com


Ann S Peterson | Ogden | 84403 | 801-682-0665 | apetersons6@gmail.com


Brecklyn Ferrin | Salt Lake City | 84102 | 801-513-7356 | bferrin@giftedmusicschool.org


Estefan Cortez | Draper | 84020 | 6314783223 | ecortez@summerhaysmusic.com


Danielle Montague-Judd | Wanship | 84017 | 8019166847 | ddmjudd@aol.com


Elizabeth LaMora | South Jordan | 84009 | (801) 502-3382 | elizlamora@yahoo.com


Alyssa Regis | Layton | 84040 | 385-424-0779 | encoreviolinstudio@gmail.com


Jill Durrant | jilll_d@yahoo.com


Felicia Voght | South Jordan | 84009 | 385-227-4466 | feliciaviolastudio@gmail.com


Hannah Garrett | Holladay | 84117 | 2099853229 | hannahlgarrett6@gmail.com


Heather Jones | South Jordan | 84009 | 8014270522 | heatherbethanyjones@gmail.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Julie Embley | West Jordan | 84081 | 8019559550 | musicabella.julie@gmail.com


kimberly mortensen | west jordan | 84081 | 8018597030 | kimberlybarksdale@gmail.com


Lynna Kendall | Vernal | 84078 | 4357813100 | lynna.kendall@uintah.net


Mallory Todd | Layton | 84040 | 3852189866 | mallory.r.todd@gmail.com


Marilla Olson | Kaysville | 84037 | 801-678-1932 | 9olsons@gmail.com


Annie Nielson | Herriman & Sandy | 84096 | 801-830-1302 | me@musicalannie.com


Tonya Pruhs | West Jordan | 84084 | 801-910-1851 | tonyapruhs@yahoo.com


Natalie Parkin | Cottonwood Heights | 84121 | 8015031259 | natalieparkin17@gmail.com


Nissa Barney | Sandy | 84094 | 801-513-9240 | nissa5@comcast.net


Paige Kossuth | salt lake city | 84105 | 4254451845 | paigekossuth@yahoo.com


Ben Robison | Centerville | 84014 | 8012982557 | quentinviolin@yahoo.com


RaeLee Elmer | Sandy | 84070 | 801-826-7500 | rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org


Ruth Nielsen | Riverton | 84065 | 4356304402 | rancomposer@gmail.com


Rebecca Iverson | Riverdale | 84405 | 5095608059 | iversonstringstudio@gmail.com


Sarah Pehrson | West Valley City | 84120 | 8016200707 | sarah.jane.pehrson@gmail.com


Sarah Smith | South Jordan | 84095 | (801) 494-9657 | semmas@comcast.net


Taylor Chavez | West Valley | 84119 | 385-234-8096 | taylormwalker25.tw@gmail.com


Teri Holt | Riverton | 84096 | 801-792-7458 | terilynnholt@msn.com


Tracy Ficquet | Taylorsville | 84123 | 408-916-3827 | tracysviolinstudio@gmail.com


Tristyn Farrington | Sandy | 84092 | 8015204900 | tristynnicole@gmail.com


Jan Crane | South Jordan | 84095 | 8012549092 | tuneitordie2000@yahoo.com


Verrn Newbold | West Jordan | 84084 | 8012554627 | vnewbold@mail.com


Jesse Massey | Salt Lake City | 84101 | 801-244-4517 | violinmassey@gmail.com


Eileen Hansen | Taylorsville | 84129 | 801-969-9775 | eileenhansen@live.com


Sarah Weisenburger | West Jordan | 84084 | 435-730-1267 | weisenburgermusic@gmail.com