Back to full teacher list

Voice Teachers

Thank you for visiting the Summerhays Music Teacher List. Please click on any teacher's name for more information.

If you are looking for a teacher SOUTH OF POINT OF THE MOUNTAIN please visit the Summerhays Music of Orem website.

Joanne Andrus | Sandy | 84092 | 8015974834 | andrusmusic@gmail.com


Chantry Olsen | Logan | 84321 | chantry.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


Jill Durrant | jilll_d@yahoo.com


Imagination Place | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 801-463-9067 | imaginationplace@me.com


Krystle Fryzel | Layton/Kaysville/Clearfield/Farmington/Ogden | 84040 | 585-905-6141 | krystlefryzel@gmail.com


Laurel James | Centerville | 84014 | 801-298-4780 | laurel.james@comcast.net


Marilyn Martin | Salt lake cory | 84106 | 801.512.5906 | marilynnote@aol.com


Megan Blue | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 504-617-0225 | megan@meganbluemusic.com


Mindy Dillard | Salt Lake City | 84111 | 801-641-4422 | mindy@mindydillard.com


Tonya Pruhs | West Jordan | 84084 | 801-910-1851 | tonyapruhs@yahoo.com


Ruth Nielsen | Riverton | 84065 | 4356304402 | rancomposer@gmail.com


ShaRee Larsen | Salt Lake City | 84106 | 435.864.8278 | shareelarsenvoice@gmail.com


Taylor Malmrose | Sandy | 84092 | 801-706-0986 | tkmalmrose@gmail.com


Sarah Weisenburger | West Jordan | 84084 | 435-730-1267 | weisenburgermusic@gmail.com